What the result badges meanA yellow 🔒 lock means the feature isn’t on your current plan or you’re out of credits — opening it shows how to unlock/upgrade. A blue Sign in tag means you need to log in first to use it.
Post visibilityWho can see this post. Public is visible to everyone including logged-out visitors and search engines; Connections limits it to people you're connected with.
Post visibilityWho can see this post. Public is visible to everyone including logged-out visitors and search engines; Connections limits it to people you're connected with.
Post visibilityWho can see this post. Public is visible to everyone including logged-out visitors and search engines; Connections limits it to people you're connected with.
Post visibilityWho can see this post. Public is visible to everyone including logged-out visitors and search engines; Connections limits it to people you're connected with.
Post visibilityWho can see this post. Public is visible to everyone including logged-out visitors and search engines; Connections limits it to people you're connected with.
Post visibilityWho can see this post. Public is visible to everyone including logged-out visitors and search engines; Connections limits it to people you're connected with.